Judy Joy Jones’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Alan Levy; Founder/CEO of BlogTalkRadio; Leading us to New Galaxies! by Judy Joy Jones

alan-levy

Grab your Biggest Wings and Fly with Alan Levy!

Alan Levy; Founder/CEO of BlogTalkRadio is leading us to new galaxies through his amazing communications inventions; allowing us to connect with everyone on this planet! The simplicity with which BlogTalkRadio works; makes is sheer child’s play.

I am happy to be part of BTR with my Judy Joy Jones Show, making it possible to share scientists, authors, publishing companies, musicians, composers, etc. with millions of people around the world.

My recent guests include; Dr. Maya Angelou, Arun Gandhi-Mahatma Gandhi’s grandson, Gloria Allred-Most famous female attorney on this earth, Dr. Michio Kaku, considered on the three leading scientist alive, sharing his NY Times bestselling book: “Physics  of the Impossible”;  Susan Powter, exercise guru and also a NY Times Bestselling author who has her own show on BTR,  plus many many more notable ‘minds and talents’ of our time!

The opportunities we have through this medium are endless and Alan opens new channels of communications so quickly; one has to grow wings to keep up with him.

I have always wanted to have the whole world of people as my friends; now I do thanks to Blog Talk Radio.  Keep up the great work Alan Levy!

And to keep up; I am putting on my biggest wings ever.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/Judy-Joy-Jones-Show
http://www.blogtalkradio.com


April 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Great site this judyjoyjones.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

    Comment by Praltuntona | April 4, 2009 | Reply

  2. Judy,
    You inspired me to start my own show and it has been complete JOY!

    Thanks to you and Alan Levy for this wonderful experience.

    Love and Music
    MUSICWOMAN Diva JC

    Comment by musicwoman | April 4, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

