Judy Joy Jones’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

“IS ELVIS PRESLEY ALIVE?” with Elvis historian; Cory Cooper fresh from his ‘Coast to Coast’ appearance

elvisd_jpg

Wednesday; January 21, 2009
7pm PST,  9pm CST,  10pm EST
Call-In No. for listeners (646) 929 1344
Judy Joy Jones Show presents “Is Elvis Presley Alive?” Fresh from ‘Coast to Coast’ radio appearance, Elvis Presley historian, Cory Cooper takes center stage to set the record straight about Elvis’s death! Cory’s a frequent source for books, radio shows, movies and television projects about Elvis’s life & music. His wealth of friends and contacts in the Elvis world include authors, performers, friends and members of the “Memphis Mafia,” the close group of friends and employees that worked with and protected Elvis Presley. http://www.elvisexpert.com/Check your timezones!
Call-In No. for listeners with ‘Burning Elvis Questions! to ask Mr. Cory Cooper;  Elvis Presley Expert
(646) 929 1344

elvisa

About these ads

January 19, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: